htjae.blogg.se

Bank soal osn ips smp
Bank soal osn ips smp









If you happen to go down this road too, then it’s a good advice to do a few things before starting the test application.įirst I would recommend configuring two virtual processors on the virtual machine, it makes possible to use most of the DPDK test apps, like testpmd. I created three virtual NICs for my vm, one behind NAT to use it to ssh into the vm from the host, and two in host-only mode, to be use for testing. To run openvswitch with DPDK I used a virtual machine ( VirtualBox) because the NIC I had on my laptop was not supported. One is the openvswitch fork from intel, called dpdk-ovs the other is done directly in openvswitch with a different approach from intel. There are two approaches for using DPDK acceleration in DPDK.











Bank soal osn ips smp